Presidente - Giovanni M. Pompei : presidenza@anvesitalia.it

Vice Presidente - Emanuela Malaggese : e.malaggese@anvesitalia.it

Segretario - Gennaro di Caterino : g.dicaterino@anvesitalia.it 

Tesoriere - Emanuela Musumeci : e.musumeci@anvesitalia.it

Consigliere - Simone Siciliano : s.siciliano@anvesitalia.it

Consigliere - Gabriele Carosi : g.carosi@anvesitalia.it

Consigliere - Daniela Cecati : d.cecati@anvesitalia.it

Segreteria: segreteria@anvesitalia.it

Segreteria Emergenza:    seg.emergenza@anvesitalia.it

Richiesta Informazioni: info@anvesitalia.it